Gearbreakers

Gearbreakers, Vol. 1
Av Zoe Hana Mikuta
Goodreads
82 of 5
4.1000 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 211,65 kr Vanlig pris 249 kr

pris i butikk

249 kr
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Apokalyptisk, Dystopi, LGBT
  • Slippdato: 14. sep. 2021
  • Forlag: Feiwel & Friends

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Kun 2 på lager

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Gearbreakers
Gearbreakers

Two girls on opposite sides of a war discover they're fighting for a common purpose―and falling for each other―in Zoe Hana Mikuta's high-octane debut Gearbreakers, perfect for fans of Pacific Rim, Pierce Brown's Red Rising Saga, and Marie Lu's Legend series.

We went past praying to deities and started to build them instead...

The shadow of Godolia's tyrannical rule is spreading, aided by their giant mechanized weapons known as Windups. War and oppression are everyday constants for the people of the Badlands, who live under the thumb of their cruel Godolia overlords.

Eris Shindanai is a Gearbreaker, a brash young rebel who specializes in taking down Windups from the inside. When one of her missions goes awry and she finds herself in a Godolia prison, Eris meets Sona Steelcrest, a cybernetically enhanced Windup pilot. At first Eris sees Sona as her mortal enemy, but Sona has a secret: She has intentionally infiltrated the Windup program to destroy Godolia from within.

As the clock ticks down to their deadliest mission yet, a direct attack to end Godolia's reign once and for all, Eris and Sona grow closer―as comrades, friends, and perhaps something more...

 

"An absolute joyride of a story set in a vivid, arresting world. Gearbreakers is sci-fi at its very finest, combining the grandeur of mecha fighting machines with the intimacy of (splendidly feral) found family. Zoe Hana Mikuta is a talent to be in awe of." ―Chloe Gong, New York Times-bestselling author of These Violent Delights

SKU
9781250269508
Sjangere: Apokalyptisk Dystopi LGBT
Detaljer
SKU 9781250269508
Vekt (Kg) : 0.300000
Antall Sider 416
Leverandørstatus Kommende
Serie : Gearbreakers ( 1)
Volum 1
Serie Gearbreakers
Sjanger Apokalyptisk, Dystopi, LGBT
Format Hardcover
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : Feiwel & Friends
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Forfattere Zoe Hana Mikuta
Avansert Format Hardcover
Aldersgruppe Barn (0-11)
Skriv din egen produktomtale
Du omtaler:Gearbreakers
Din rangering
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?