Flunked

Fairy tale reform school, Vol. 1
Av Jen Calonita
Goodreads
76.6 of 5
3.8300 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 92,65 kr Vanlig pris 109 kr

pris i butikk

109 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Forlag: Sourcebooks Young Readers

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Kun 2 på lager

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Flunked
Flunked
Would you send a villain to do a hero's job?
An exciting new twisted fairy tale from the award-winning author of the Secrets of My Hollywood Life series.

Gilly wouldn't call herself wicked, exactly...but when you have five little brothers and sisters and live in a run-down boot, you have to get creative to make ends meet. Gilly's a pretty good thief (if she does say so herself).

Until she gets caught.

Gilly's sentenced to three months at Fairy Tale Reform School where all of the teachers are former (super-scary) villains like the Big Bad Wolf, the Evil Queen, and Cinderella's Wicked Stepmother. Harsh. But when she meets fellow students Jax and Kayla, she learns there's more to this school than its heroic mission. There's a battle brewing and Gilly has to wonder just how good these bad guys really are?

Fans of Ella Enchanted, Shrek and Disney's Descendants will love exploring the magical, mixed-up world of Fairy Tale Reform School, where the villains are the teachers. Don't miss book 2 in this hilarious, exciting series: Charmed!
SKU
9781492620815
Detaljer
SKU 9781492620815
Antall Sider 242
Serie : Fairy Tale Reform School ( 1)
Volum 1
Serie Fairy tale reform school
Format Paperback
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : Sourcebooks Young Readers
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Forfattere Jen Calonita
Avansert Format Paperback
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?