Flunked

Fairy tale reform school, Vol. 1
Av Jen Calonita

pris på nett

Vanlig pris 109 kr Tilbudspris 92,65 kr

pris i butikk

109 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Forlag: Sourcebooks Young Readers

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Kun 1 på lager

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Flunked
Flunked

Rangering på Goodreads: 3.81 / 5


Would you send a villain to do a hero's job?
An exciting new twisted fairy tale from the award-winning author of the Secrets of My Hollywood Life series.

Gilly wouldn't call herself wicked, exactly...but when you have five little brothers and sisters and live in a run-down boot, you have to get creative to make ends meet. Gilly's a pretty good thief (if she does say so herself).

Until she gets caught.

Gilly's sentenced to three months at Fairy Tale Reform School where all of the teachers are former (super-scary) villains like the Big Bad Wolf, the Evil Queen, and Cinderella's Wicked Stepmother. Harsh. But when she meets fellow students Jax and Kayla, she learns there's more to this school than its heroic mission. There's a battle brewing and Gilly has to wonder just how good these bad guys really are?

Fans of Ella Enchanted, Shrek and Disney's Descendants will love exploring the magical, mixed-up world of Fairy Tale Reform School, where the villains are the teachers. Don't miss book 2 in this hilarious, exciting series: Charmed!
SKU
9781492620815
Detaljer
SKU 9781492620815
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Serie Fairy tale reform school
Forfattere Jen Calonita
Språk Engelsk
Format Paperback
Serie : Fairy Tale Reform School ( 1)
Avansert Format Paperback
Volum 1
Produsent / Forlag : Sourcebooks Young Readers
Antall Sider 242
Skriv din egen produktomtale
Du omtaler:Flunked
Din rangering