Ex'act Album

pris på nett

349 kr

pris i butikk

349 kr
  • Format: CD
  • Språk: Koreansk
  • Sjangere:
  • Forlag: SM Entertainment


Få varen levert rett hjem!


Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

Ex'act Album
Ex'act Album
Since February, EXO members have separately released various digital singles through the music project SM Station in collaboration with different artists, such as Yoo Young Jin, Heize and K.Will. Returning with their third album Ex'act, the group shows two contrasting styles with double title songs, the funky R&B dance track Lucky One which conveys a man's anticipation to find his destined love, and the dramatic dance number Monster composed by hitmaker LDN Noise. The 11-track album also includes Chan Yeol's self-penned Heaven. This edition comes with a 124-page booklet with an exclusive interview.
SKU 8809269506139
Opprinnelsesland : Sør-Korea
Språk Koreansk
Format CD
Serie : EXO
Produsent / Forlag : SM Entertainment
Skriv din egen produktomtale
Du omtaler:Ex'act Album
Din rangering
© 2018 Outland. Alle rettigheter reservert.