Even the Darkest Stars

Even the Darkest Stars, Vol. 1
Av Heather Fawcett
Goodreads
77.4 of 5
3.8700 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 29,80 kr Vanlig pris 149 kr

pris i butikk

149 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Action og Eventyr, Folkeeventyr og Myter, Fantasy
  • Slippdato: 13. des. 2018
  • Forlag: Balzer & Bray

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Utsolgt

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Even the Darkest Stars
Even the Darkest Stars

The first in a sweeping and action-packed debut fantasy duology loosely inspired by the early climbers of Mt. Everest-perfect for fans of Cindy Pon and Alison Goodman.

Kamzin has always dreamed of becoming one of the Emperor's royal explorers, the elite climbers tasked with mapping the wintry, mountainous Empire and spying on its enemies. She knows she could be the best in the world, if only someone would give her a chance.

But everything changes when the mysterious and eccentric River Shara, the greatest explorer ever known, arrives in her village and demands to hire Kamzin-not her older sister Lusha, as everyone had expected-for his next expedition.

This is Kamzin's chance to prove herself-even though River's mission to retrieve a rare talisman for the emperor means climbing Raksha, the tallest and deadliest mountain in the Aryas. Then Lusha sets off on her own mission to Raksha with a rival explorer who is determined to best River, and Kamzin must decide what's most important to her: protecting her sister from the countless perils of the climb or beating her to the summit.

The challenges of climbing Raksha are unlike anything Kamzin expected-or prepared for-with avalanches, ice chasms, ghosts, and even worse at every turn. And as dark secrets are revealed, Kamzin must unravel the truth of their mission and of her companions-while surviving the deadliest climb she has ever faced.

SKU
9780062463395
Sjangere: Action og Eventyr Folkeeventyr og Myter Fantasy
Detaljer
SKU 9780062463395
Vekt (Kg) : 0.322000
Antall Sider 448
Subsjanger: Episk
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Serie : Even the Darkest Stars ( 1)
Volum 1
Serie Even the Darkest Stars
Sjanger Action og Eventyr, Folkeeventyr og Myter, Fantasy
Format Paperback
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : Balzer & Bray
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Forfattere Heather Fawcett
Avansert Format Paperback: B-Format (M)
Aldersgruppe Ungdom (12-18)
Skriv din egen produktomtale
Du omtaler:Even the Darkest Stars
Din rangering
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?