Eighty Days

Eighty Days,
Av A.C. Esguerra
Goodreads
80 of 5
4.0000 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 339,15 kr Vanlig pris 399 kr

pris i butikk

399 kr
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Kjærlighet og Romanse, LGBT, Fantasy
  • Slippdato: 28. okt. 2021
  • Forlag: Boom! Studios

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Færre enn 5 på lager

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Eighty Days
Eighty Days
CAN LOVE OUTFLY THE SHADOW OF WAR?

Jay wants nothing more than to fly the skies in perfect solitude and with perfect freedom.

Or so he thinks, until he crosses paths with a mysterious thief named Fix whose tricks and charms draw him into the struggle against the looming aviation guild to which Jay owes his very being.

As Jay becomes further entangled in the turbulence of Fix's cause, each man must learn to navigate shifting allegiances, the fight for freedom, and the greatest adventure of all - love.

Award-winning cartoonist A.C. Esguerra presents an unforgettable debut graphic novel for fans of The Prince and The Dressmaker and The Sacrifice of Darkness, about finding the courage to fight for what you believe in.
SKU
9781684156573
Sjangere: Kjærlighet og Romanse LGBT Fantasy
Detaljer
SKU 9781684156573
Vekt (Kg) : 1.055000
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Serie Eighty Days
Forfattere A.C. Esguerra
Sjanger Kjærlighet og Romanse, LGBT, Fantasy
Språk Engelsk
Format Hardcover
Leverandørstatus Kommende
Aldersgruppe Ungdom (12-18)
Avansert Format Hardcover
Serie : Eighty Days
Produsent / Forlag : Boom! Studios
Antall Sider 336
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler