Dramatic Album

pris på nett

Vanlig pris 379 kr Tilbudspris 265,30 kr

pris i butikk

379 kr
  • Format: CD
  • Language: Koreansk
  • Sjangere:
  • Forlag: Interpark INT


Få varen levert rett hjem!

Kun 1 på lager

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

Velg butikk
Dramatic Album
Dramatic Album
Formed by L.Min, Seo Woong, GO, Young Bo, Jae Ha and Hyo Bin, rookie group NTB debuts with Dramatic! The title song, which conveys a "young" and "free" energy, combines future bass sound with step dance for a cool and catchy start. Dramatic reflects the reality of the members who went through dramatic twists and turns to reach their debut. GO and Young Bo participated in writing the rap, making the song especially meaningful. This edition includes a 76-page booklet and a random photo card.
SKU 8809516265284
Opprinnelsesland : Sør-Korea
Språk Koreansk
Format CD
Serie : NTB
Produsent / Forlag : Interpark INT
Skriv din egen produktomtale
Du omtaler:Dramatic Album
Din rangering