Doktor Sleepless: v. 1: Engines of Desire

Doktor Sleepless, Vol. 1
Av Ivan Rodriguez Warren Ellis
76 of 5
3.8000 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 373,15 kr Vanlig pris 439 kr

pris i butikk

439 kr
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Science-Fiction, Superhelt
  • Slippdato: 11. nov. 2008
  • Forlag: Avatar Press Inc


Få varen levert rett hjem!


Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

Velg butikk
Doktor Sleepless: v. 1: Engines of Desire
Doktor Sleepless: v. 1: Engines of Desire
The revolutionary first eight issues of Warren Ellis' satirical-political science fiction novel are collected in this deluxe trade paperback. It all begins with a simple question: Where is the Future We Were Promised? But the man asking the question is not going to be content until he's taken apart the very city of Heavenside to find the answer! Doktor Sleepless and his sultry and murderous Nurse are broadcasting non-stop intrigue to a city populated with beautiful Shrieky Girls, angry Grinders, corrupt police, and the Doktor's old flame Sing Watson, perhaps the only person who really knows how dangerous things are about to get. This collection is the first complete story arc of this ongoing opus by Warren Ellis, and it's an essential source for the questions, motivations and clues that continue to unfold in the new season. You may not have your jetpack, but the good Doktor has just the prescription you've been looking for! Also available as a Hardcover edition with an all-new cover by master painter Felipe Massafera that is limited to just 2,000 copies!
Sjangere: Science-Fiction Superhelt
SKU 9781592910557
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Serie Doktor Sleepless
Forfattere Ivan Rodriguez, Warren Ellis
Sjanger Science-Fiction, Superhelt
Språk Engelsk
Format Hardcover
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Aldersgruppe Voksen
Avansert Format Hardcover
Serie : Doktor Sleepless ( 1)
Volum 1
Produsent / Forlag : Avatar Press Inc
Antall Sider 216
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler