Doing Time: a hilarious new spinoff from the Chronicles of St Mary's series

Time police, Vol. 1
Av Jodi Taylor
Goodreads
87.2 of 5
4.3600 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 135,15 kr Vanlig pris 159 kr

pris i butikk

159 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Science-Fiction, Fantasy
  • Slippdato: 15. okt. 2020
  • Forlag: Headline Book Publishing

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Kun 1 på lager

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Doing Time: a hilarious new spinoff from the Chronicles of St Mary's series
Doing Time: a hilarious new spinoff from the Chronicles of St Mary's series

Introducing The Time Police, the brand-new series by international bestselling author, Jodi Taylor - an irresistible spinoff from the much-loved Chronicles of St Mary's series. Perfect reading for fans of Doctor Who, Terry Pratchett and Jasper Fforde.

'The best way to describe this book: lots of fun' British Fantasy Society

'Inventive and entertaining... a fast-paced and fun first book in what promises to be an excellent new series' Culturefly

A long time ago in the future, the secret of time travel became known to all. Unsurprisingly, the world nearly ended. There will always be idiots who want to change history.

Enter the Time Police. An all-powerful, international organisation tasked with keeping the timeline straight. At all costs.

Their success is legendary. The Time Wars are over. But now they must fight to save a very different future - their own.

This is the story of Jane, Luke and Matthew - the worst recruits in Time Police history. Or, very possibly, three young people who might change everything.

DOING TIME is a five-star read!:

'I blooming well loved this book. Read start to finish in only a couple of sittings' *****

'Excellent start to this St Mary's Chronicles spinoff series. There is Taylor's trademark humour, along with moments of real lump-in-the-throat poignancy' *****

'Clever, witty, humourous, touching, emotional, just about everything anyone could want. Can't wait for the next one' *****

'Another superb book from the pen of Jodi Taylor' *****

'This book does not disappoint' *****

SKU
9781472266774
Sjangere: Science-Fiction Fantasy
Detaljer
SKU 9781472266774
Vekt (Kg) : 0.340000
Antall Sider 480
Subsjanger: Historisk, Tidsreise
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Serie : Time Police ( 1)
Volum 1
Serie Time police
Sjanger Science-Fiction, Fantasy
Format Paperback
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : Headline Book Publishing
Opprinnelsesland : Storbritannia
Forfattere Jodi Taylor
Avansert Format Paperback: B-Format (M)
Aldersgruppe Voksen
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?