Dastardly and Muttley

  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Superhelt
  • Slippdato: 15. mai 2018
  • Forlag: DC Comics
kr  233,10

Ikke medlem

kr  259

Ikke tilgjengelig på nettlager

Denne varen er dessverre ikke tilgjengelig for kjøp på nett.
Ønsker du å få beskjed når varen kommer på nettlager? Ja, send meg beskjed
Comics author Garth Ennis ( Preacher, The Punisher ) teams with acclaimed artist Mauricet ( Harley Quinn ) for an all-new adventure showcasing the classic Hanna-Barbera heavies as you've never seen...
Comics author Garth Ennis (Preacher, The Punisher) teams with acclaimed artist Mauricet (Harley Quinn) for an all-new adventure showcasing the classic Hanna-Barbera heavies as you've never seen them before!

In the rogue state of Unliklistan, a cutting-edge nuclear power plant is about to go on-line--but it turns out that the ultra-rare element unstabilium is a bad choice for reactor fuel. In the ensuing explosion, exotic isotopes are loosed upon an unsuspecting world--and the results are cartoonishly catastrophic! Spread by a mysteriously unstoppable Predator drone, the farcical fallout is turning men into beasts, beasts into men and the President of the United States into a raving lunatic!

Only two men--persons--whatevers stand in the way of total global meltdown: Lieutenant Colonel Richard "Dick" Atcherly and Captain Dudley "Mutt" Muller! These fearless, feckless, 50 percent furry fighter pilots must take to the skies in their flying machines to stop the rogue Predator's radioactive cargo from destroying civilization as we collectively pretend to know it!

Collecting the entire six-issue miniseries, Dastardly & Muttley is a zany military satire like no other, mashing up Animal Farm, Dr. Strangelove and Wacky Races in the same anything-goes spirit as the smash-hit Flintstones series!

Sjangere: Superhelt
SKU 9781401274610
Serie Hanna-Barbera Beyond
Forfattere Garth Ennis
Sjanger Superhelt
Format Paperback
Aldersgruppe Voksen
Avansert Format Paperback
Språk Engelsk
Utgiver DC Comics
Antall Sider 152
Illustratør Mauricet