CTRL S

Av Andy Briggs
Goodreads
72.8 of 5
3.6400 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 186,15 kr Vanlig pris 219 kr

pris i butikk

219 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Action og Eventyr Science-Fiction Thriller
  • Slippdato: 11. jul. 2019
  • Forlag: Orion
A brilliantly fun, British, big-hearted ride of a novel for fans of Ready Player One, Stranger Things and One Word Kill. In near-future London, Theo must navigate the darkest corners of a virtual universe to rescue his kidnapped mother.

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Kun 2 på lager

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
CTRL S
CTRL S

LOG IN > LOAD WORLD > SAVE HER.

In near-future London, Theo Wilson must navigate the darkest corners of a virtual universe to rescue his kidnapped mother. A brilliant thrill-ride of a novel for fans of Ready Player One, Stranger Things and One Word Kill.
_______________________________________

Life in the near future's NOT ALL BAD. We've reversed global warming, and fixed the collapsing bee population. We even created SPACE, a virtual-sensory universe where average guys like Theo Wilson can do almost anything they desire.

But ALMOST ANYTHING isn't enough for some. Every day, normal people are being taken, their emotions harvested - and lives traded - to create death-defying thrills for the rich and twisted.

NOW THEO'S MOTHER HAS DISAPPEARED. And as he follows her breadcrumb trail of clues, he'll come up against the most dangerous SPACE has to offer: vPolice, AI Bots and anarchists - as well as a criminal empire that will KILL TO STOP HIM finding her . . .

If you loved Ready Player One, Stranger Things and One Word Kill, you'll be blown away by CTRL+S.
_______________________________________

WHY READERS ARE LOVING CTRL+S:

'An excellent read in the vein of Otherland by Tad Williams' - Netgalley reader

'Clemmie, Theo, Baxter and Milton were honestly the best cast of characters in a book that I've read since I finished IT' - Netgalley reader

SKU
9781409184645
Sjangere: Action og Eventyr Science-Fiction Thriller
Detaljer
SKU 9781409184645
Vekt (Kg) : 0.520000
Antall Sider 416
Format Paperback
Serie : CTRL S
Forfattere Andy Briggs
Opprinnelsesland : Storbritannia
Sjanger Action og Eventyr, Science-Fiction, Thriller
Illustrasjoner NA
Produsent / Forlag : Orion
Subsjanger: Action og Eventyr, Apokalyptisk, Humoristisk
Språk Engelsk
Leverandørstatus Ikke i trykk
Avansert Format Paperback: Trade (L)
Aldersgruppe Voksen
Skriv din egen produktomtale
Du omtaler:CTRL S
Din rangering
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?