Crier's War

Crier's war, Vol. 1
Av Nina Varela
Goodreads
82.2 of 5
4.1100 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 186,15 kr Vanlig pris 219 kr

pris i butikk

219 kr
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Kjærlighet og Romanse, LGBT, Fantasy
  • Slippdato: 20. feb. 2020
  • Forlag: Harperteen

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Utsolgt

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Crier's War
Crier's War

From debut author Nina Varela comes the first book in an Own Voices, richly imagined epic fantasy duology about an impossible love between two girls-one human, one Made-whose romance could be the beginning of a revolution.

Perfect for fans of Marie Rutkoski's The Winner's Curse as well as Game of Thrones and Westworld.

After the War of Kinds ravaged the kingdom of Rabu, the Automae, designed to be the playthings of royals, usurped their owners' estates and bent the human race to their will.

Now Ayla, a human servant rising in the ranks at the House of the Sovereign, dreams of avenging her family's death...by killing the sovereign's daughter, Lady Crier.

Crier was Made to be beautiful, flawless, and to carry on her father's legacy. But that was before her betrothal to the enigmatic Scyre Kinok, before she discovered her father isn't the benevolent king she once admired, and most importantly, before she met Ayla.

Now, with growing human unrest across the land, pressures from a foreign queen, and an evil new leader on the rise, Crier and Ayla find there may be only one path to love: war.

SKU
9780062823946
Sjangere: Kjærlighet og Romanse LGBT Fantasy
Detaljer
SKU 9780062823946
Vekt (Kg) : 0.509000
Antall Sider 448
Subsjanger: Episk, LGBT
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Serie : Crier's War ( 1)
Volum 1
Serie Crier's war
Sjanger Kjærlighet og Romanse, LGBT, Fantasy
Format Hardcover
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : Harperteen
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Forfattere Nina Varela
Avansert Format Hardcover
Aldersgruppe Ungdom (12-18)
Skriv din egen produktomtale
Du omtaler:Crier's War
Din rangering
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?