Obs! Vi har oppdatert våre kategorier og jobber med å fylle på med produkter.

Comfort Me With Apples

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 203,15 kr Vanlig pris 239 kr

pris i butikk

239 kr
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Folkeeventyr og Myter, Thriller, Fantasy
  • Slippdato: 9. nov. 2021
  • Forlag: Tordotcom
Comfort Me With Apples is a terrifying new thriller from bestseller Catherynne M. Valente, for fans of Gone Girl and Spinning Silver Sophia was made for him. Her perfect husband. She can feel it in...

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Utsolgt

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Comfort Me With Apples 1
Comfort Me With Apples 1

Comfort Me With Apples is a terrifying new thriller from bestseller Catherynne M. Valente, for fans of Gone Girl and Spinning Silver

Sophia was made for him. Her perfect husband. She can feel it in her bones. He is perfect. Their home together in Arcadia Gardens is perfect. Everything is perfect.

It's just that he's away so much. So often. He works so hard. She misses him. And he misses her. He says he does, so it must be true. He is the perfect husband and everything is perfect.

But sometimes Sophia wonders about things. Strange things. Dark things. The look on her husband's face when he comes back from a long business trip. The questions he will not answer. The locked basement she is never allowed to enter. And whenever she asks the neighbors, they can't quite meet her gaze....

But everything is perfect. Isn't it?

SKU
9781250816214
Sjangere: Folkeeventyr og Myter Thriller Fantasy
Detaljer
SKU 9781250816214
Vekt (Kg) : 0.196000
Antall Sider 112
Subsjanger: Kontemporær
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Sjanger Folkeeventyr og Myter, Thriller, Fantasy
Format Hardcover
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : Tordotcom
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Forfattere Catherynne M. Valente
Avansert Format Hardcover
Aldersgruppe Voksen