Cloak of Night

Circle of shadows, Vol. 2
Av Evelyn Skye
Goodreads
76.2 of 5
3.8100 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 186,15 kr Vanlig pris 219 kr

pris i butikk

219 kr
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Kjærlighet og Romanse, Fantasy
  • Slippdato: 20. feb. 2019
  • Forlag: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Utsolgt

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Cloak of Night
Cloak of Night

The stunning sequel to Circle of Shadows-from Evelyn Skye, the New York Times bestselling author of the Crown's Game series. Perfect for fans of Renee Adhieh, Julie Dao, and Sabaa Tahir.

After the devastating Ceremony of Two Hundred Hearts, Sora, Daemon, Fairy, and Broomstick are truly alone in the fight to save their kingdom. Empress Aki is missing, and everyone else who could help them is a prisoner to Prince Gin's mind control.

At least Sora understands what they're up against. Or so she believes, until she overhears Gin bargaining with the god of war for immortality and learns that ryuu magic may be a more insidious danger than she realized.

Suddenly, the stakes are higher and even more personal for Sora-not only must she stop a seemingly indestructible Prince Gin, but she must also unravel the secrets of ryuu magic before it is too late for nearly everyone she loves.

Sora Daemon, Fairy, and Broomstick face dangerous obstacles at every turn, but the greatest challenge may be discovering who they truly are and what, if anything, they are capable of.

The fate of a kingdom rests in their hands.

Full of dangerous action, heartbreaking romance, and incredible magic-Cloak of Night is the exciting end to this thrilling duology.

SKU
9780062643759
Sjangere: Kjærlighet og Romanse Fantasy
Detaljer
SKU 9780062643759
Vekt (Kg) : 0.568000
Antall Sider 416
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Serie : Circle of Shadows ( 2)
Volum 2
Serie Circle of shadows
Sjanger Kjærlighet og Romanse, Fantasy
Format Hardcover
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Forfattere Evelyn Skye
Avansert Format Hardcover
Aldersgruppe Ungdom (12-18)
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?