Child of a Mad God

Coven, Vol. 1
Av R. A. Salvatore
Goodreads
77 of 5
3.8500 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 279,65 kr Vanlig pris 329 kr

pris i butikk

329 kr
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Fantasy
  • Slippdato: 6. feb. 2018
  • Forlag: Tor Books

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Utsolgt

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Child of a Mad God
Child of a Mad God

A thrilling and dark new epic fantasy adventure begins, perfect for fans of Glen Cook and Joe Abercrombie.

When Aoleyn loses her parents, she is left to fend for herself among a tribe of vicious barbarians. Bound by rigid traditions, she dreams of escaping to the world beyond her mountain home.

The only hope for achieving the kind of freedom she searches for is to learn how to wield the mysterious power used by the tribe's coven known as the Song of Usgar. Thankfully, Aoleyn may be the strongest witch to have ever lived, but magic comes at price. Not only has her abilities caught the eye of the brutish warlord that leads the tribe, but the demon of the mountain hunts all who wield the Coven's power, and Aoleyn's talent has made her a beacon in the night.

Child of a Mad God is the first book in bestselling author R. A. Salvatore's The Coven series.

SKU
9780765395276
Sjangere: Fantasy
Detaljer
SKU 9780765395276
Antall Sider 496
Subsjanger: Dark Fantasy, Episk
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Serie : Coven ( 1)
Volum 1
Serie Coven
Sjanger Fantasy
Format Hardcover
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : Tor Books
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Forfattere R. A. Salvatore
Avansert Format Hardcover
Aldersgruppe Voksen
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?