Bloom into You Vol. 5

Bloom into You, Vol. 5
Av Nakatani Nio

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 143,65 kr Vanlig pris 169 kr

pris i butikk

169 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Kjærlighet og Romanse LGBT Yuri
  • Slippdato: 31. aug. 2018
  • Forlag: Seven Seas Entertainment LLC

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Kun 1 på lager

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Bloom into You Vol. 5
Bloom into You Vol. 5

Rangering på Goodreads: 4.43 / 5


Bloom into You is a charming love story about two young women who together discover that their dreams of a heart-pounding romance can indeed come true. With endearing characters and a beautiful art style, Bloom into You is a fan favorite series within the genre that will be a hit for fans of Citrus and Girl Friends. Bloom into You is an ongoing series and will be released as single volumes with at least one full-colour illustration per book. Yuu has always loved shoujo manga and fantasizes about the day that she too will get a love confession that will send her heart a-flutter. Yet when a male classmate confesses his feelings for her... she feels nothing. Disappointed and confused, Yuu enters high school still unsure how to respond. That's when Yuu sees the beautiful student council president Nanami turn down a suitor with such maturity and finesse that Yuu is inspired to ask her for advice. But when the next person to confess to Yuu is the alluring Nanami herself, has Yuu's shoujo romance finally begun?
SKU
9781626928022
Sjangere: Kjærlighet og Romanse LGBT Yuri
Detaljer
SKU 9781626928022
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Serie Bloom into You
Forfattere Nakatani Nio
Sjanger Kjærlighet og Romanse, LGBT, Yuri
Språk Engelsk
Format Paperback
Aldersgruppe Voksen
Avansert Format Paperback
Serie : Bloom Into You
Volum 5
Produsent / Forlag : Seven Seas Entertainment LLC
Antall Sider 180
Skriv din egen produktomtale
Du omtaler:Bloom into You Vol. 5
Din rangering
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?