Ancestral Machines: A Humanity's Fire novel

Humanity's Fire, Vol. 4
Av Michael Cobley
Goodreads
69.8 of 5
3.4900 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 135,15 kr Vanlig pris 159 kr

pris i butikk

159 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Science-Fiction
  • Slippdato: 22. sep. 2016
  • Forlag: Orbit

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Kun 1 på lager

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Ancestral Machines: A Humanity's Fire novel
Ancestral Machines: A Humanity's Fire novel

'Proper galaxy-spanning space opera' Iain M. Banks on Seeds of Earth

The Warcage is a feat of unprecedented stellar engineering: two hundred worlds harnessed to an artificial sun.

Built to travel through space as a monument to peace between alien species, its voracious rulers have turned it into a nightmarish wasteland, capturing new planets for slaves and resources, then discarding the old.

Now, when a verdant agri-world is pulled out of its orbit and a deal goes bad, it is up to the captain of a smuggling ship to journey into the Warcage and rescue his crew.

Science fiction on an epic scale - Ancestral Machines is a stand-alone science fiction adventure set in Michael Cobley's bestselling Humanity's Fire universe. Perfect for fans of Iain M. Banks or James S. A. Corey's Expanse series.

For more epic space opera action from Michael Cobley, check out:

Humanity's Fire Trilogy:
Seeds of Earth
The Orphaned Worlds
The Ascendant Stars

Standalone novels in the Humanity's Fire universe:
Ancestral Machines
Splintered Suns

Also look out for Cobley's epic fantasy trilogy, Shadowkings!

SKU
9780356501789
Sjangere: Science-Fiction
Detaljer
SKU 9780356501789
Vekt (Kg) : 0.380000
Opprinnelsesland : Storbritannia
Serie Humanity's Fire
Forfattere Michael Cobley
Sjanger Science-Fiction
Språk Engelsk
Format Paperback
Serie : Humanity's Fire ( 4)
Avansert Format Paperback: B-Format (M)
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Aldersgruppe Voksen
Subsjanger: Action og Eventyr, Space Opera
Volum 4
Produsent / Forlag : Orbit
Antall Sider 544
Skriv din egen produktomtale
Du omtaler:Ancestral Machines: A Humanity's Fire novel
Din rangering
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?