Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief (The Amelia Fang Series)

Amelia fang, Vol. 3
Av Laura Ellen Anderson
Goodreads
87.2 of 5
4.3600 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 92,65 kr Vanlig pris 109 kr

pris i butikk

109 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Action og Eventyr Humor
  • Slippdato: 4. okt. 2018
  • Forlag: Egmont Books

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Kun 1 på lager

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief (The Amelia Fang Series)
Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief (The Amelia Fang Series)
`The perfect mix of funny, foul and fearful' Metro `Brilliantly imagined . . . laugh-out-loud funny' Sunday Express The third book in the bestselling, gorgeously gothic and wickedly funny Amelia Fang series - perfect for readers of 7+ Meet Amelia Fang! Everyone's favourite little vampire. Amelia and her friends are taking part in a competition to visit Pumpkin Paradise Park - the most bloodcurdingly brilliant theme park ever! All they have to do is sell as many cookies as possible. But the creatures of Nocturnia have begun to act very strangely . . . No one can seem to remember anything - including their own names or even Amelia's big birthnight party! Where have everyone's memories gone? And how can Amelia save them when they have all forgotten who she is? Also available in the Amelia Fang series: Amelia Fang and the Barbaric Ball Amelia Fang and the Unicorn Lords Amelia Fang and the Half-Term Holiday Amelia Fang is perfect for fans of Witch Wars, The Worst Witch and Isadora Moon When she's not trying to take over the world or fighting sock-stealing monsters, Laura Ellen Anderson is a professional children's book author & illustrator, with an increasing addiction to coffee. She spends every waking hour creating and drawing, and would quite like to live on the moon when humans finally make it possible. Laura is the creator of EVIL EMPEROR PENGUIN and illustrator of WITCH WARS, as well as many other children's books. The bestselling AMELIA FANG is her first series as author-illustrator.
SKU
9781405287074
Sjangere: Action og Eventyr Humor
Detaljer
SKU 9781405287074
Vekt (Kg) : 0.200000
Opprinnelsesland : Storbritannia
Serie Amelia fang
Forfattere Laura Ellen Anderson
Sjanger Action og Eventyr, Humor
Språk Engelsk
Format Paperback
Serie : Amelia Fang ( 3)
Avansert Format Paperback
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Aldersgruppe Barn (0-11)
Volum 3
Produsent / Forlag : Egmont Books
Antall Sider 224
Skriv din egen produktomtale
Du omtaler:Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief (The Amelia Fang Series)
Din rangering
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?