Amelia Fang and the Lost Yeti Treasures (The Amelia Fang Series)

Amelia fang, Vol. 5
Av Laura Ellen Anderson
Goodreads
89 of 5
4.4500 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 109,65 kr Vanlig pris 129 kr

pris i butikk

129 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Dyr, Fantasy
  • Slippdato: 3. okt. 2019
  • Forlag: Egmont Books Ltd

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Kun 1 på lager

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Amelia Fang and the Lost Yeti Treasures (The Amelia Fang Series)
Amelia Fang and the Lost Yeti Treasures (The Amelia Fang Series)
'The perfect mix of funny, foul and fearful' Metro 'Brilliantly imagined . . . laugh-out-loud funny' Sunday Express The fifth book in the bestselling, gorgeously gothic and wickedly funny Amelia Fang series - perfect for readers of 7+ Meet Amelia Fang! Everyone's favourite little vampire. When Amelia and her friends are invited to Florence's grandmother 350th birthday party, they are very excited! Grand-yeti Clemence lives in the Yeti Pits, a maze of candle-lit tunnels and caves carved into Yeti Mountain. But not long after arriving, the precious glittery treasures of the ancient yetis start to go missing. And when Tangine goes missing too he becomes the prime suspect! Not only that but the tunnels of Yeti Mountain have started to collapse on themselves and it looks like Florence and her family will have to move far away. It's looking like the gang might never see each other again! Will Amelia be able to solve the mystery of the missing yeti treasure? And will she and her friends survive the perils of the crumbling Yeti Mountain and all the booby traps on the way? Join Amelia, Florence, Grimaldi, Pumpy and Tangine on the adventure of a lifetime! Also available in the Amelia Fang series: Amelia Fang and the Barbaric Ball Amelia Fang and the Unicorn Lords Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief Amelia Fang and the Half-Moon Holiday Amelia Fang is perfect for fans of Witch Wars, The Worst Witch and Isadora Moon When she's not trying to take over the world or fighting sock-stealing monsters, Laura Ellen Anderson is a bestselling children's book author & illustrator, with an increasing addiction to coffee. She spends every waking hour creating and drawing, and would quite like to live on the moon when humans finally make it possible. Laura is the creator of EVIL EMPEROR PENGUIN and illustrator of WITCH WARS, as well as many other children's books. The bestselling AMELIA FANG is her first series as author-illustrator.
SKU
9781405293921
Sjangere: Dyr Fantasy
Detaljer
SKU 9781405293921
Vekt (Kg) : 0.180000
Antall Sider 240
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Serie : Amelia Fang ( 5)
Volum 5
Serie Amelia fang
Sjanger Dyr, Fantasy
Format Paperback
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : Egmont Books Ltd
Opprinnelsesland : Storbritannia
Forfattere Laura Ellen Anderson
Avansert Format Paperback
Aldersgruppe Barn (0-11)
Skriv din egen produktomtale
Du omtaler:Amelia Fang and the Lost Yeti Treasures (The Amelia Fang Series)
Din rangering
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?