All the White Spaces

Av Ally Wilkes

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 296,65 kr Vanlig pris 349 kr

pris i butikk

349 kr
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Horror og Grøss, LGBT, Thriller
  • Slippdato: 29. mar. 2022
  • Forlag: Atria/Emily Bestler Books

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Kun 2 på lager

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
All the White Spaces
All the White Spaces
Something deadly and mysterious stalks the members of an isolated polar expedition in this haunting and spellbinding historical horror novel, perfect for fans of Dan Simmons’ The Terror and Alma Katsu’s The Hunger.

In the wake of the First World War, Jonathan Morgan stows away on an Antarctic expedition, determined to find his rightful place in the world of men. Aboard the expeditionary ship of his hero, the world-famous explorer James “Australis” Randall, Jonathan may live as his true self—and true gender—and have the adventures he has always been denied. But not all is smooth sailing: the war casts its long shadow over them all, and grief, guilt, and mistrust skulk among the explorers.

When disaster strikes in Antarctica’s frozen Weddell Sea, the men must take to the land and overwinter somewhere which immediately seems both eerie and wrong; a place not marked on any of their part-drawn maps of the vast white continent. Now completely isolated, Randall’s expedition has no ability to contact the outside world. And no one is coming to rescue them.

In the freezing darkness of the Polar night, where the aurora creeps across the sky, something terrible has been waiting to lure them out into its deadly landscape…

As the harsh Antarctic winter descends, this supernatural force will prey on their deepest desires and deepest fears to pick them off one by one. It is up to Jonathan to overcome his own ghosts before he and the expedition are utterly destroyed.
SKU
9781982182700
Sjangere: Horror og Grøss LGBT Thriller
Detaljer
SKU 9781982182700
Vekt (Kg) : 0.522000
Antall Sider 368
Subsjanger: LGBT, Overnaturlig
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Sjanger Horror og Grøss, LGBT, Thriller
Format Hardcover
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : Atria/Emily Bestler Books
Opprinnelsesland : USA
Forfattere Ally Wilkes
Avansert Format Hardcover
Aldersgruppe Voksen
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?