Alice Isn't Dead

Av Joseph Fink
Goodreads
73.4 of 5
3.6700 / 5

pris på nett

Tilbudspris 135,15 kr Vanlig pris 159 kr

pris i butikk

159 kr
  • Format: Paperback
  • Språk: Engelsk
  • Sjangere: Horror og Grøss, Kjærlighet og Romanse, LGBT, Thriller, Fantasy
  • Slippdato: 17. okt. 2019
  • Forlag: HarperCollins

Nettbestilling

Få varen levert rett hjem!

Kun 1 på lager

Klikk & Hent

Hold av varen i din nærmeste Outland-butikk

eller
Velg butikk
Alice Isn't Dead
Alice Isn't Dead

From the creator of the wildly popular Welcome to Night Vale podcast comes a story about loving, about searching - and about the courage you need when you find the unexpected.

For fans of Stephen King, Serial, Twin Peaks and of course the eponymous number one iTunes podcast itself.

Keisha Lewis mourned the loss of her wife, Alice, who disappeared two years ago. There was a search, there was grief beyond what she thought was possible. There was a funeral.

But then Keisha began to see her wife, again and again, in the background of news reports from all over America.

Alice isn't dead. And she is showing up at the scene of every tragedy in the country.

Keisha shrugs off her old life and hits the road as a trucker - hoping on some level that travelling the length of the country will lead her to the person she loves.

What she finds are buried crimes and monsters (both human and unimaginable), government conspiracies, haunted service stations and a darkness far older than the highway system it lies beneath.

Inspired by the eponymous podcast, Alice Isn't Dead is a story about loving, about searching - and about the courage you need when what you find is terrifyingly unexpected.

Cast in the fluorescent lights of midnight diner-signs, this story is as big as the open road and as intimate as the darkness of a trucker's cab: perfect for fans of Stephen King, Serial, Twin Peaks and American Gods.

SKU
9780008323745
Sjangere: Horror og Grøss Kjærlighet og Romanse LGBT Thriller Fantasy
Detaljer
SKU 9780008323745
Vekt (Kg) : 0.230000
Antall Sider 336
Subsjanger: LGBT, Overnaturlig
Leverandørstatus Tilgjengelig
Serie : Alice Isn't Dead
Sjanger Horror og Grøss, Kjærlighet og Romanse, LGBT, Thriller, Fantasy
Format Paperback
Språk Engelsk
Produsent / Forlag : HarperCollins
Opprinnelsesland : Storbritannia
Forfattere Joseph Fink
Avansert Format Paperback: B-Format (M)
Aldersgruppe Voksen
Skriv din egen produktomtale
Du omtaler:Alice Isn't Dead
Din rangering
Besøk Goodreads for flere omtaler
Andre produkter du kanskje vil like?